Madiba the Musical

Site Description

Madiba the Musical
Sydney Opera House

Theatre Address

Bennelong Point Sydney NSW 2000

Media

PUBLICITY

NATIONAL and MELBOURNE

CAVANAGH PR

Julie Cavanagh: julie@cavpr.com.au

Larissa Anderson: larissa@cavpr.com.au

 

SYDNEY and CANBERRA

POLLACK CONSULTING: Bruce Pollack: bruce@pollackconsulting.com

AB PUBLICITY: Amanda Buckworth:  amanda@abpublicity.com.au

 

PERTH

Lynne Burford Publicity: Lynne Burford: lburford@iinet.net.au

 

ADELAIDE

Neil Ward Publicity: Neil Ward: neil@neilwardpublicity.com.au

 

NEW ZEALAND

Sandra Roberts Publicity: Sandra Roberts: Sandra@skip.co.nz

 


 

Media Release : March 2nd 2018 – Download Here

Cast Announcement : June 4th 2018 – Download Here

The Role of Nelson Mandela Announced : July 5th 2018 Download Here

New Zealand Season Announced: July 13th 2018 Download Here

Nelson Mandela’s Centenary : July 18th 2018 Download Here

Adelaide Season Announced: July 20th 2018 Download Here

Perth Season Announced: July 20th 2018 Download Here